keronlanguage.blogg.se

Contour stream player
Contour stream player





contour stream player
  1. #Contour stream player movie
  2. #Contour stream player full

#Contour stream player movie

Cronenberg’s latest movie centers on their characters, Mortensen’s Saul Tenser and Seydoux’s Caprice, who are performance artists in an imagined future.

#Contour stream player full

You can check out the Crimes of the Future actors’ full responses in the video above.

contour stream player

There's this give and take, there's an evolution in the relationship in a really nice way. And they're like a real team as artists, but there's also a respect and a genuine affection that comes through here, to the point where they're willing at some times in the story to sacrifice their individual creative ambitions for the physical and mental wellbeing of the other person. But I also recognized immediately that at the center of it, there was this unusual, but as you say, very tender love story and this relationship that are committed together. When I first read the script, I thought, 'Wow, this is a lot, there's a lot happening here, and we're gonna be doing some very strange things together’. Check out the Lord of the Ring actor’s thoughts: It was the only thing I could relate to in a way.īoth Seydoux and Mortensen seem to agree on the core element of the movie, and to them, it’s nearly a love story. And that tenderness was really something that for me, it was my, it was a guide. I really think I was just curious, so I plunged into the film andI loved the relationship with both our characters – the tenderness that I could feel in this very chaotic world. And he has really created a certain style of cinema and his own language as well. This is what I love about David, he's for me, one of the rare directors to be a real artist, which is not something very common. I mean, it's so rich and it really makes you think a lot. For me, the way I understood the movie was that it was a metaphor about what it is to be an artist, the main theme, but of course with David it's so layered that there's so many. First, in the No Time To Die actress’ words:Īctually, I didn't know exactly what it was all about the first time I read it and then, little by little, you start to shape the contour and then you. When CinemaBlend virtually sat down with Seydoux and Mortensen, we spoke about the themes of the film from their own point of view.







Contour stream player